Continuing Ideas

blues text test      pages

I have decided as further development for this project I would like to also create a zine as a showcase of my work throughout this unit and a visual representation of the feeling of blues music. Above are my early sketches and ideas jotted down.

I have begun working on this zine and have designed a cover using the poster I created during the poster workshop of this unit, which was also used as promotional material for our exhibition. I decided a simple title of ‘Blues’ worked best as it is to the point and describes exactly what my project is about, I also made sure to add my logo and contact details to the back of the zine as I have learnt this is important in promoting yourself using your own work.

cover back

Leave a Reply

