Final Prints

MX-5112N_20170403_120609_001

I have been creating a series of lino prints as part of my final piece for the exhibition, with these prints I will being using Photoshop to digitally edit and add colour to them to then have them printed at A3 to be hung for the exhibition. I feel these lino cuts have worked well compositionally and have a good amount of detail that will still work well when blown up to an A3 size. I look forward to completing this series ready for the show.

Leave a Reply

